63° F
Current Conditions
Radio Station Info Staff Advertising Job Opportunities Contact Us

Listen Live

Click Here To

Sign Our Guest Book

RSS Feed

KCSR Annual EEO Report
KBPY Annual EEO Report

(Neb.)- Nebraska's Palmer Named To BWAA District Six Team

By: Jeremy Anderson Posted at: 03/07/2018 07:45 AM
(Chadrad Sports)- Nebraska's James Palmer Jr. was named to the U.S Basketball Writers Association of America region six all-district team on Tuesday.

Palmer is joined by South Dakota State’s Mike Daum and Creighton’s Marcus Foster.

The team consists of players from the states of Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, North Dakota, and South Dakota


Back to Sports

Printer Friendly Version

Send Story to a friend.