59° F
Current Conditions
Radio Station Info Staff Advertising Job Opportunities Contact Us

Listen Live

Click Here To

Sign Our Guest Book

RSS Feed

KCSR Annual EEO Report
KBPY Annual EEO Report

(Neb.)- Area Voting Locations

By: Jeremy Anderson Posted at: 11/06/2012 11:35 AM

Election 2012 is taking place today as many set out to cast their votes. Local polling places include:
Dawes County
            Chadron- Assumption Arena
            Crawford- Community Center
Sioux County
            Sioux County Courthouse & Irrigation District Building
Box Butte County
            Alliance-Burkholder Building in Alliance
            Hemingford and surrounding areas- St. Bridges Perish Hall
            Rural Alliance- Box Butte County Courthouse
Sheridan County
            Gordon- City Auditorium
            Rushville- Methodist Church Fellowship Hall
            Hay Springs- Medical Clinic


Back to News

Printer Friendly Version

Send Story to a friend.