63° F
Current Conditions
Radio Station Info Staff Advertising Job Opportunities Contact Us

Listen Live

Click Here To

Sign Our Guest Book

RSS Feed

KCSR Annual EEO Report
KBPY Annual EEO Report

03/15/2018 - Farm Service Agency Public Comments Deadline

The Dawes/N. Sioux County Farm Service Agency (FSA) Committee proposes changes to the local administrative areas (LAAs) for the 2018 county committee election. These areas are used in the County Committee Election process as locations from which members are elected and serve.
Eligible voters are encouraged to seek more information or submit public comments by March 15, 2018 to the Dawes/N. Sioux County FSA Office at:
· call 308-432-4616 or
The proposed local administrative areas are:
·                                 LAA 1 - South of HWY 20Box Butte County Line from HWY 2/71 to Range Line 50W/49W to the
·                                 LAA 2 - South of the SD State Line to HWY 20 from HWY 2/71Sheridan County Line to the
·                                 LAA Box Butte County Line from Range Line between 50W/49W to the Sheridan County Line– South of HWY 20 to the
·                                 LAA 4 -  South of the SD State Line to HWY 20 and from the WYO State Line to HWY 2/71
·                                 LAA Niobrara River and from the WYO State Line to HWY 2/71– South of HWY 20 to the